Councillors

Louise Henrick

Council Vice Chair

Telephone:  01892 852338.
louise.henrick@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. 
Member of all sub-committees and Chair of the Finance and General Purpose Committee

Rotherfield Millennium Green representative
Gatwick Airport and aircraft issues representative

David Hiles

Chair of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01435 872585.
david.hiles@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; and Member of Communications & Social Media Committee

Rotherfield Scout Group  representative

Adrian Martin

Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 853585.
adrian.martin@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee; Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of the Communications & Social Media Committee; and Member of Recreation & Burial Committee.

Rotherfield Memorial Institute representative; Rotherfield Pre-School representative; Rotherfield St Martin  representative

Angela Moore

Chair of Communications & Social Media Committee

Telephone: 01892 852028
angela.moore@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee; and Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Mark Cross School representative

Graham Watson-Smith

Chair of Recreation and Burial Committee

Telephone: 07733 392781 & 01892 853791
graham.watson-smith@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Safety inspector; Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee; Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; and Member of Communications & Social Media Committee

Rotherfield Village Hall representative; Rotherfield Sports Club representative; Wealdlink representative

Pond Warden; Footpath Warden; Tree Warden; Emergency Co-ordinator;

Norman Wickenden

Vice Chair of Planning & Building Committee and Vice Chair of Recreation & Burial Committee 

Telephone: 01892 278667
norman.wickenden@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Pond Warden; Footpath Warden; Tree Warden; Emergency Coordinator

James Kitchenham

Vice Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 852673.
james.kitchenham@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning & Building Committee; and Member of Recreation & Burial Committee

Mark Cross Community Centre representative

Janice Richardson

Vice Chair of Communications & Social Media Committee

Telephone: 01892 852867
janice.richardson@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Safety inspector; Member of Planning & Building Committee; and Recreation & Burial Committee

Rotherfield Twinning Association representative; Rotherfield School  representative

Lucy Buck

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852507
lucy.buck@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; and Member of the Communications & Social Media Committee  

Nicola Glynn

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852815
nicola.glynn@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning & Building Committee

Peter Kember

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 853555.
peter.kember@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward.
Member of Planning & Building Committee; and Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Kate Rignall

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852565.
kate.rignall@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Recreation & Burial Committee