Councillors

Robert Harris

Council Chair

Telephone: 01892 853426
robert.harris@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of all sub-committees
Member of Personnel Committee


Beverley Johnstone

Council Vice-Chair
Vice-Chair of Personnel Committee

Telephone: 07729839137
beverley.johnstone@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of all Sub-Committees


Paul Beach

Vice-Chair Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Telephone: 07580 036280
paul.beach@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning and Building Committee: Member of Recreation and Burial Committee; & Member of Finance & General Purposes Committee.


Jemma Cahan

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 853967
jemma.cahan@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee & Member of Recreation & Burial Committee.

Louise Henrick

Councillor

Telephone:  01892 852338.
louise.henrick@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward. 

David Hiles

Chair of Planning and Building Committee
Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Telephone: 01435 872585.
david.hiles@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of Recreation & Burial Committee; and Member of Personnel Committee.

Peter Kember

Vice Chair of Planning & Building Committee

Telephone: 01892 853555.
peter.kember@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests.

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward.
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee.

James Kitchenham

Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 852673.
james.kitchenham@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning and Building Committee; Member of Finance and General Purposes Committee; & Member of Recreation and Burial Committee

Adrian Martin

Councillor

Telephone: 07711757640.
adrian.martin@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning and Building Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee: & Member of Recreation & Burial Committee.

Janice Richardson

Chair of Personnel Committee

Telephone: 01892 852867
janice.richardson
@rotherfieldpcparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of the Finance and General Purposes Committee; & Member of Recreation & Burial Committee

Lucy Buck

Chair of Recreation & Burial Committee

Telephone: 01892 852507
lucy.buck@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of Finance & General Purposes Committee; and Member of the Communications & Social Media Committee  

Graham Watson-Smith

Vice Chair of Recreation & Burial Committee

Telephone: 07733 392781 & 01892 853791
graham.watson-smith@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Safety inspector; Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of Recreation & Burial Committee; and Member of Communications & Social Media Committee

Norman Wickenden

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 278667
norman.wickenden@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee; Member of Recreation and Burial Committee; & Member of Planning and Building Committee.