Councillors

Robert Harris

Council Chair

Telephone: 01892 853426
robert.harris@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of all sub-committees

Rotherfield Surgery representative

Louise Henrick

Council Vice Chair
Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Telephone:  01892 852338.
louise.henrick@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward. 
Member of all sub-committees

Rotherfield Millennium Green representative; and Rotherfield Surgery representative

David Hiles

Chair of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01435 872585.
david.hiles@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee; Member of Recreation & Burial Committee; and Member of Communications & Social Media Committee

Rotherfield Scout Group representative

James Kitchenham

Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 852673.
james.kitchenham@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of Finance & General Purposes Committee; and Member of Recreation & Burial Committee

Rotherfield Surgery Representative; Footpath Warden; Safety Inspector – Cemetery & Playground; and Sussex Police Liaison.

Janice Richardson

Chair of Communications & Social Media Committee
Chair of Staffing Committee

Telephone: 01892 852867
janice.richardson@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Safety Inspector – Old Burial Ground & Court Meadow Green; Member of the Finance & General Purposes Committee; and Member of Recreation & Burial Committee

Rotherfield Twinning Association representative; and Rotherfield School  representative

Lucy Buck

Chair of Recreation & Burial Committee

Telephone: 01892 852507
lucy.buck@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of Finance & General Purposes Committee; and Member of the Communications & Social Media Committee  

Mark Cross Community Centre representative; Rotherfield Sports Club representative; Sussex Community Rail Partnership representative; and Wealden District Association of Local Councils representative.

Peter Kember

Vice Chair of Planning & Building Committee

Telephone: 01892 853555.
peter.kember@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward.
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee.

Wealden North Planning Cluster representative; and Gatwick Airport & Noise representative.

Kate Rignall

Vice Chair of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Telephone: 01892 852565.
kate.rignall@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Recreation & Burial Committee

Rotherfield St Martin representative

Angela Moore

Vice Chair of Communications & Social Media Committee

Telephone: 01892 852028
angela.moore@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward.
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee

Mark Cross School representative; and Sussex Police Speedwatch Liaison.

Adrian Martin

Vice Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Telephone: 01892 853585.
adrian.martin@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of the Communications & Social Media Committee; and Member of Recreation & Burial Committee.

Rotherfield Memorial Institute representative; Rotherfield Pre-School representative; Safety Inspector – Recreation Ground; and Rotherfield St Martin representative

Norman Wickenden

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 278667
norman.wickenden@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of Recreation & Burial Committee; and Member of Planning & Building Committee.

Pond Warden; Footpath Warden; Tree Warden; and Emergency Coordinator

Graham Watson-Smith

Councillor

Telephone: 07733 392781 & 01892 853791
graham.watson-smith@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward
Safety inspector; Member of Planning & Building Committee; Member of Highways, Lighting & Transport Committee; Member of Recreation & Burial Committee; and Member of Communications & Social Media Committee

Rotherfield Village Hall representative; and; Wealdlink representative; Pond Warden; Footpath Warden; Tree Warden; and Emergency Co-ordinator;

Nicola Glynn

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852815
nicola.glynn@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Register of interests

Rotherfield Ward
Member of Planning & Building Committee; and Member of the Staffing Committee.

Footpath Warden; and Gatwick Airport and Noise representative.