District and County Councillors

Details of the local members of Wealden District Council and East Sussex County Council are shown below:-

Wealden District Council

Cllr. Phil Dixon, Rotherfield Ward, 01892 853767,  cllr.Phil.Dixon@wealden.gov.uk

Cllr William Rutherford, Frant/Withyham Ward, 01892 752254, wrutherford@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr. Mrs. Johanna Howell, Frant/Withyham Ward, 01892 750141, johowell@uku.co.uk 


East Sussex County Council

Cllr. Robert Standley, Wadhurst Division, 01892 783579, cllr.bob.standley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Cllr. Francis Whetstone, Forest Row Division, 01892 770304, cllr.francis.whetstone@eastsussex.gov.uk