Councillors Details

Robert Harris Louise Henrick Jemma Cahan

Robert Harris 
Council Chair

Louise Henrick
Council Vice Chair

Jemma Cahan
Vice Chair of Communications and Media Committee  

Telephone: 01892 853426

robert.harris@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of all sub-committees and Vice Chair of the Finance and General Purpose Committee

Telephone:  01892 852338.

louise.henrick@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of all sub-committees and Chair of the Finance and General Purpose Committee

Telephone: 01892 853967

jemma.cahan@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. 

Register of interest details Register of interest details Register of interest details

 

 

PHOTO 

AWAITED

Trevor Gilbert

 

 

PHOTO 

AWAITED

Glen Farmer
Councillor

Telephone: 01892 853453.

glen.farmer@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward. Member of the Planning and Building, and Highways Lighting and Transport Committees.

Register of interest details

Trevor Gilbert
Chair of Recreation and Burial Committee

Telephone: 01892 852235.

trevor.gilbert@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Planning and Building, Highways, Lighting and Transport and Finance and General Purpose Committees

Register of interest details

Nicola Glynn
Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852867 and 01892 852815

nicola.glynn@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward 

Register of interest details

Adam Hardy David Hiles James Kitchenham

Adam Hardy
Chairman of Communications and Social Media Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852803.

adam.hardy@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward. Member Finance and General Purpose Committee

Register of interest details

David Hiles
Chairman of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01435 872585.

david.hiles@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Finance and General Purpose Committee

Register of interest details

James Kitchenham
Vice Chair of 
Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 852673.

james.kitchenham@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward.  Member of Planning and  Building Committee

Register of interest details

Adrian Martin Janice Richardson

 

 

PHOTO 

AWAITED

Adrian Martin
Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 853585.

adrian.martin@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Planning and Building,  Recreation and Burial, Communications and Social Media and Finance and General Purpose Committees

Register of interest details

Janice Richardson
Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852867

janice.richardson@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Planning and Building and Communications and Social Media Committees

Register of interest details

Graham Watson-Smith
Vice Chair of Recreation and Burial Committee

Telephone: 07733 392781

graham.watson-smith@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward. Member of Highways, Transport and Lighting, Planning and building and Social Media Committees.

Register of interest details

Norman Wickenden Trevor Thorpe  

Norman Wickenden
Vice Chairman of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01892 278667

norman.wickenden@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee.

Register of interest details

Trevor Thorpe
Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer for Council

Contact: 01892 664245

clerk@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk