Councillors Details

Robert Harris Louise Henrick Jemma Cahan

Robert Harris 
Council Chair

Telephone: 01892 853426

robert.harris@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of all sub-committees

Register of interest details

Louise Henrick

Council Vice Chair
Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee

Telephone:  01892 852338.

louise.henrick@@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee and Planning and Building Committee

Register of interest details

Jemma Cahan
Vice Chair of Communications and Media Committee  

Telephone: 01892 853967

jemma.cahan@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Recreation and Burial Committe

Register of interest details

 

 

PHOTO 

AWAITED

Trevor Gilbert  

Glen Farmer

Councillor

Telephone: 01892 853453

glen.farmer@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward.

Register of interest details

Trevor Gilbert
Chair of Recreation and Burial Committee

Telephone: 01892 852235

trevor.gilbert@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Also on Planning and Building Committee & Highways, Lighting and Transport Committees.

Register of interest details

Nicola Glynn
Councillor

01892 852815

Telephone: 01892 852867

nicola.glynn@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Member of Planning and Building Committe, Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee and Communications and Social Media Committee

Register of interest details


 
Adam Hardy David Hiles James Kitchenham

Adam Hardy
Chairman of Communications and Social Media Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852803

adam.hardy@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward. Member of Planning and Building Committee and Recreation and Burial Committee

Register of interest details

 

David Hiles
Chairman of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01892 853545

david.hiles@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Also member of Communications and Media Committee and Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee

Register of interest details

James Kitchenham
Vice Chair of 
Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 852673.

james.kitchenham@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward.  Member of Planning Committee and  Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee

Register of interest details

Adrian Martin Janice Richardson

 

 

PHOTO 

AWAITED

Adrian Martin
Chair of Highways, Transport and Lighting Committee

Telephone: 01892 853585.

adrian.martin@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Planning and Building Committee, Burial and Recreation Committees and Communications and Social Media Committee.

Register of interest details

Janice Richardson
Councillor

Telephone: 01892 852867

janice.richardson@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Member of Planning and Building Committe, Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee and Communications and Social Media Committee

Register of interest details

Graham Watson-Smith
Vice Chair of Recreation and Burial Committee

Telephone07733 392781

graham.watson-smith@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Eridge and Mark Cross Ward. Member of Recreation and Burial Committee, Highways, Transport and Lighting and Planning Committee.

Register of interest details

Norman Wickenden Trevor Thorpe  

Norman Wickenden
Vice Chairman of Planning and Building Committee

Telephone: 01892 278667

norman.wickenden@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Rotherfield Ward. Member of Recreation and Burial Committee, Highways, Lighting and Transport Committee and Finance and General Purposes Committee.

Register of interest details

Trevor Thorpe
Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer for Council

Contact: 01892 664245

clerk@rotherfieldparishcouncil.co.uk